(888) 923-8652
 

Members

Alberta

                   Windship Advertising
                       Ryan McGovern
             ryan.mcgovern@windship.com
                         18119 107 Ave
                   Edmonton, AB T5S 1K4
                        (780) 438-0111
                    www.windship.com

California

Above All Advertising, Inc.
Gary Aires
gary@abovealladvertising.net
6980 Corte Santa Fe,
San Diego, CA 92121-3260
(858) 549-2226
www.abovealladvertising.net
Above & Beyond Balloons
Mike Chaklos
mike@giantad.com
2400 Pullman St.
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(949) 586-8470
www.giantads.com
B-Air Blowers
Eddie Demirdjian
eddie@b-air.com
550 Ayon Avenue,
Azusa, CA 91702
(626) 385-3300
www.b-air.com
CMEANN Productions, Inc.
Ann Wawer
cmeann@aol.com
PO Box 1268,
El Cajon, CA 92022
(619) 444-2900
www.cmeann.com
Proclaim Promotions
Bill Welden
bill@proclaimpromotions.com
175 Mason Circle,
Concord, CA 94520
(800) 758-0210
www.proclaimpromotions.com
Sign Stop Norcal
Lyle Standish
lyle@signstopnorcal.com
6005 Auburn Blvd. Suite 150,
Citrus Heights, CA 95621-5902
(855) 438-2371
www.norcalip.com
Xpower Manufacturing, Inc.
Ferdie Penarubia
ferdie@power.ws
220 Clary Ave.,
San Gabriel, CA 91776
(626) 285-3301

Colorado

Air Time Balloons, Inc. 
Josh Hansen 
josh@airtimeballoons.com 
15400 West 64th Avenue, Unit E-9 #119,
Arvada, CO 80007
(303) 320-4400 
www.airtimeballoons.com
Balloon Biz, Inc. 
Kim Nunley 
kim@balloonbiz.info
10509 Montecito Drive,
Lone Tree, CO 80124
(720) 837-6484 
www.balloonbiz.us

Florida

Quality Banner Company 
Mark Wormser 
mwormser@gmail.com 
P.O. Box 772827 
Ocala, FL 34477-2827 
(352) 629-4455
www.qualitybanner.com

Skyline International
Bruce Cohen
airhead@skylinepromotions.com
P.O. Box 152641
Tampa, FL 33684-2641
(813) 870-2780
www.skylinepromotions.com

Illinois

Big Sky Balloons & Searchlights, Inc. 
Mike O'Connor 
info@bigskyballoons.com 
17320 South Delia Avenue 
Plainfield, IL 60586-9216 
(815) 436-7004
www.bigskyballoons.com

Impact Marketing
David McAley
david@imgoutdoor.com
P.O. Box 9635
Naperville, IL 60567
(630) 922-7446
www.imgoutdoor.com

India

Inflatable Ideas
V Nagender Bhanu
vnbhanu@inflatableideas.com
10-3-152/H East Marrendpally
Hyderabad - 500026
Telangana,
+91-40-66326154
www.inflatableideas.com

Maryland

Visible Advertisement 
Ronnie Fitzhenry 
rfitzhenry@yahoo.com 
6710-F Richie Highway #301 
Glen Burnie, MD 21090  
(410) 624-6228 

Michigan

Dynamic Displays, Ltd. & Fabulous Inflatables 
Steve Thomson 
steve@fabulousinflatables.com 
6470 Wyoming, Unit 2024 
Dearborn, MI 48126 
(800) 411-6200 
www.fabulousinflatables.com
Visual Effects
Brent Hawks
visualeffects1@comcast.net
1489 Cardinal Drive
Saint Joseph, MI 49085
(269) 281-0235

Minnesota

Minnesota Searchlight & Balloons, Inc. 
Rick Laughlin 
goodthunder4@aol.com 
234 Red Ridge Road 
Good Thunder, MN 56037  
(507) 278-4633 
www.searchlightsandballoons.com

Nevada

Gorilla Marketing
Phillip Reineck
1930 Village Center Circle Unit 3-181
Las Vegas, NV 89104
(702) 822-1111
www.gorillapromos.com

Ohio

ASAP Event Advertising 
Mark Phillips 
mark@asapevents.com 
425 Elliott Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45215
(513) 733-9500
www.asapevents.com

Inflatable Images Div. of Scherba Industries, Inc.
Dave Scherba
d.scherba@scherba.com
2880 Interstate Parkway
Brunswick, OH 44212
(330) 273-3200
www.inflatableimages.com
Maple City Rubber Co. Inc.
Michael Bick
balloons@tuf-tex.net
P. O. Box 587
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 668-8261
www.maplecityrubber.com

Ontario

TMP International
J. Oosterom
j@tmpintl.com
P.O. Box 1047
Stratford, ON N5A6W4
(519) 273-4427

Soft Signs 
Jim Bale 
jim@softsigns.com 
15352 Hurontario Street 
Caledon, ON L7C 2C3  
(905) 696-0096 
www.softsigns.com

Pennsylvania

Airborne Promotions 
Jay Simpson 
airborneinpgh@yahoo.com 
1020 W. Saw Mill Run Blvd. 
Pittsburgh, PA 15220  
(412) 401-8102

Promotional Enterprises
Ed Galick
egalick@promoenterprises.com
P.O. Box 51
East Greenville, PA 18041
(215) 541-9660
www.promoenterprises.com

Rhode Island

Balloons Over Rhode Island 
Gary Paplauskas 
bori1985@aol.com 
11 Knight St, Building E18 
Warwick, RI 02886-1281 
(401) 921-8485

Texas

National Event Marketing
Chris Purtee
chris@nationaleventmarketing.com
702 Spring Cypress Road, Ste. H
Spring, TX 77373
(713) 898-5176
www.gulfcoastballoons.com
Texas Boys Balloons, Inc.
Dallas Foster
texasboysballoons@earthlink.net
20922 Twisted Leaf Drive
Cypress, TX 77433
(713) 213-5265
www.texasboysballoons.com
Bang! Advertising 
Chris McKinney 
chris@bangadvertising.com
101 E. Park Blvd. #600 
Plano, TX 75074  
(214) 686-8822

Bullseye Balloons & Searchlights
Dan Matheus
dan@bullseyeballoons.com
5625 Jacksboro Highway
Ft. Worth, TX 76114
(817) 244-3836
www.bullseyeballoons.com

National Banner Company, Inc.
Mark Goldfarb
postmaster@nationalbanner.com
11938 Harry Hines Boulevard
Dallas, TX 75234
(800) 527-0860
www.nationalbanner.com

Utah

Visible Marketing 
Matt Griffith 
sales@vmutah.com 
2800 S 400 West 
Salt Lake City, UT 84115  
(801) 483-9465 
www.vmutah.com

Washington

 

The Inflatable Gorilla
Aaron Kelly
aaron@theinflatablegorilla.com
PO Box 65015
Tacoma, WA 98464
(253) 617-3591
www.theinflatablegorilla.com
Dry Air Technology 
Trish Hatley 
info@dryairtech.com 
313 North Oak Street 
Burlington, WA 98233 
(360) 755-9176
Contact us for a memorable first impression of your business by using our marketing displays.